The 2017 ACM Awards are days away, and the final list of presenters has been announced.

Presenters set to take the podium this year include Lauren Alaina, Bobby Bones, Kane Brown, Savannah Chrisley, Todd Chrisley, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Elliott Sadler, Miss America Savvy Shields and Bubba Wallace.

Ahead of Sunday's broadcast, several winners have already been announced. Before even heading out to Sin City, Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi have already been recognized by the Academy as New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year, Morris as New Female Vocalist of the Year and Pardi as the New Male Vocalist of the Year.

Brothers TJ and John Osborne were surprised by the nod, writing “Holy s–t!!!” on Twitter before congratulating the other winners: "They're some of our best friends on the planet and we love them dearly. Nobody deserves it more!" This recognition marks the first-ever ACM Awards wins for all three artists.

The ACM Awards will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley and will air live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2, starting at 8PM ET on CBS.

2017 ACM Awards Presenters:

Bobby Bones
Bubba Wallace
Darius Rucker
Elliott Sadler
Jake Owen
Kacey Musgraves
Kane Brown
Kellie Pickler
Lauren Alaina
Nancy O’Dell
Savannah Chrisley
Todd Chrisley
Miss America Savvy

A long list of ACM Awards performers can be found here.

The ACM Nominees Recognize Country's Next Generation

2017 ACM Awards Snubs and Surprises

More From Rockford's New Country Q98.5