Brad Paisley has announced the track listing for his upcoming studio album, Love and War.

The album is set for release on April 21. In addition to its lead single, "Today," Love and War features a duet with Mick Jagger titled "Drive of Shame" and a collaboration with Creedence Clearwater Revival’s John Fogerty on the title song. The project also features collaborations with hip-hop producer Timbaland on "Grey Goose Chase" and "Solar Power Girl," as well as input from the late Johnny Cash on "Gold All Over the Ground." Bill Anderson co-wrote and appears on a track titled "Dying to See Her."

“I wanted the collaborations on this record to be collaborations that took me outside of what you’d typically think and brought that other world into this, but it’s also very country,” Paisley says.

The Best Guitarists in Country Music

Absent from the album is Paisley's duet with pop star Demi Lovato, “Without a Fight," which he released as a single in 2016.

Paisley teamed with Luke Wooten to co-produce Love and War, which is his 11th studio album. He also recently released a new live DVD/CD combo that captures his Life Amplified Tour stop at West Virginia University. The show originally aired in January of 2017 on PBS as part of its Brad Paisley — Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special.

Brad Paisley, Love and War Track Listing:

1. "Heaven South"
2. "Last Time for Everything"
3. "One Beer Can"
4. "Go to Bed Early"
5. "Drive of Shame" (Featuring Mick Jagger)
6. "Contact High"
7. "Love and War" (Featuring John Fogerty)
8. "Today"
9. "selfie#theinternetisforever"
10. "Grey Goose Chase" (Featuring Timbaland)
11. "Gold All Over the Ground"
12. "Dying to See Her" (Featuring Bill Anderson)
13. "Solar Power Girl" (Featuring Timbaland)
14. "The Devil Is Alive and Well"
15. "Meaning Again"
16. "Heaven South" (Reprise)

See Pictures From Brad Paisley's Country Music Hall of Fame Exhibit

Mick Jagger Collaborating With Brad Paisley on New Album

More From Rockford's New Country Q98.5