All it takes is a couple clicks of your mouse to voice your choice for two very prestigious awards at this year's Academy of Country Music Awards coming up on April 19.Voting begins today for the 2015 ACM Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year categories. Here's a refresher of the nominees for each category:

Entertainer of the Year:

  • Luke Bryan
  • Jason Aldean
  • Garth Brooks
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Miranda Lambert

New Artist of the Year:

  • Sam Hunt
  • Cole Swindell
  • Thomas Rhett

Place your votes now at, and watch as the winners are revealed at the 50th Annual Academy Country Music Awards live from Dallas, Texas on April 19 on CBS.

Also, don't forget tomorrow (April 9) at noon is the deadline to sign up to win a trip for two to Texas to witness all the action in person! Click the button below and sign up before it's too late!