Last year Justin Moore brought home the trophy for the ACM's New Artist of the Year.

Who will it be this year?

Your vote will help determine that!

Your artist choices are:  Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Sam Hunt, Kip Moore, Thomas Rhett, Chase Rice, Cole Swindell an Dan+Shay.

The open voting for fans starts on Tuesday, January 27th through Tuesday, February 10th.

The final round will run April 8th through the 19th, and the winner will be announced at the 50th Annual ACM Awards on Sunday, April 19th 7pm on CBS.

To vote visit: and