Carrie Underwood revealed the track listing for her upcoming fifth studio album, Storyteller, via social media on Wednesday night (Sept. 9).

The country superstar rolled out the song titles one by one on her Instagram, devoting a video to each track and hiding the individual track titles in a flip book. Later that evening she confirmed all of the song titles, as well as songwriter and producer credits for the highly-anticipated project, via a press release.

The album's first single, "Smoke Break," is already at country radio. Underwood wrote that song with frequent collaborators Chris DeStefano and Hillary Lindsey, and she worked with them extensively on other songs on the album, along with more top Nashville writers including Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose, Brett James and more.

Underwood contributed to six of the album's 13 new tracks, including "Renegade Runaway," "Heartbeat," "Chaser," "The Girl You Think I Am" and "What I Never Knew I Always Wanted."

Underwood worked with producers Jay Joyce, Mark Bright and Zach Crowell on various tracks for the album, which is set for release on Oct. 23. Physical copies of Storyteller are currently available for pre-order at Amazon, and "Smoke Break" is available for download at iTunes.

Carrie Underwood, Storyteller Track Listing:

1. “Renegade Runaway”
2. “Dirty Laundry”
3. “Church Bells”
4. “Heartbeat”
5. “Smoke Break”
6. “Choctaw County Affair”
7. “Like I’ll Never Love You Again”
8. “Chaser”
9. “Relapse”
10. “Clock Don’t Stop”
11. “The Girl You Think I Am”
12. “Mexico”
13. “What I Never Knew I Always Wanted”

What’s Carrie’s No. 1 Album Cover? Find Out