Carrie Underwood's forthcoming new album, Cry Pretty, will feature 13 songs. The country superstar revealed her record's track listing late Sunday night (Aug. 19).

Underwood shared Cry Pretty's track listing via a social media video, which readers can watch above. The album leads off with its title track and first single, which Underwood released in April. Other song titles include "Ghosts on the Stereo," "That Song That We Used to Make Love To" and "Love Wins." A complete track listing is below.

Although Underwood has previously said that Cry Pretty will not include any collaborations, her song with Ludacris, "The Champion," is on the album as a bonus track. The song, co-written by Underwood, Ludacris, Brett James and Chris DeStefano, was used by NBC as part of their Super Bowl LII and Winter Olympics coverage earlier this year.

Cry Pretty is due out on Sept. 14. Underwood will tour in support of the album, on her Cry Pretty Tour 360, beginning in May. She is waiting until then to launch the trek because she is expecting her second child. This fall, Underwood will return as the voice of the Sunday Night Football opening theme song and will be co-hosting the 2018 CMA Awards, with Brad Paisley, for the 11th consecutive year.

Carrie Underwood, Cry Pretty Track Listing:

1. "Cry Pretty" (Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
2." Ghosts on the Stereo" (Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, Andrew Dorff)
3. "Low" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
4. "Backsliding" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
5. "Southbound" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
6. "That Song That We Used to Make Love To" (Hillary Lindsey, Jason Evigan)
7. "Drinking Alone" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
8. "The Bullet" (Marc Beeson, Andy Albert, Allen Shamblin)
9. "Spinning Bottles" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
10. "Love Wins" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Brett James)
11. "End Up With You" (Hillary Lindsey, Brett McLaughlin, Will Weatherly)
12. "Kingdom" (Carrie Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Dave Barnes)
13. "The Champion" (Carrie Underwood, Brett James, Chris DeStefano, Ludacris) (bonus track)

Track Nos. 1-12 produced by David Garcia and Carrie Underwood; Track No. 13 produced by Jim Jonsin

Carrie Underwood's Best Single and Album Covers

Unforgettable Carrie Underwood Moments

More From Rockford's New Country Q98.5